Lil’ Baby Releases Tracklist for “It’s Only Me”

Join For Personal Benefits News

Lil’ Baby, fresh off his appearance at ONE Musicfest in his native Atlanta, Georgia, has unveiled the album’s track listing, entitled It’s Only Me. Pooh Shiesty, EST Gee, Rylo Rodriguez, Future, Friday, Young Thug, and Nardo Wick will all contribute to the upcoming album by the Quality Control signee, which will feature 23 tracks in total. The Atlanta native’s latest album kicks out with the release of the album’s lead track, “Hey.”

Lyrics: “Sixty h*es in New York havin’ dinner

Lil’ Baby raps, “You gotta really pay attention, I’m not mumbling; Bottega sends it to me as soon as they have it; I placed Maybach seats in the Sprinter; Make sure everybody sits well;” over the jubilant production.

“Sh? They know they can’t mess with us because they’re not one of us, yet they still want to come to hang out with us anyhow because they want to join in on the fun.

Although “Hey” was not well received upon its premiere, anticipation for It’s Only Me continues to rise. A devoted listener once tweeted, “I rock with Lil Baby, but that Hey song ain’t it.”

lil' baby releases tracklist for "it's only me"

Another fan said, “I know he had a better song he could’ve issued as the first single, and I’m sure that Lil Baby’s “Hey” song is certainly going to grow on people.

Despite the backlash to his most recent single, Lil’ Baby still has a dedicated following of listeners who can’t wait for his next album. The Atlanta native topped the charts after touring with Chris Brown in support of his hit single “My Way,” and he also won his first MTV Video Music Award. With the music industry seemingly in the palm of his hand, his next chapter will be marked with the release of It’s Only Me.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

buy metronidazole online