Rain Dogs Season 1 Episode 5 Release Date, Time and Where to Watch


Rain Dogsis a newHBOdramedy from BBC One and Sid Gentle Films Ltd about a mother and her daughter trying to navigate a life of British poverty while also exploring a complex relationship with a privileged gay man fresh out of prison. Daisy May Cooper stars as Costello, the mother of ten-year-old Iris, and Jack Farthing plays Selby, a beguiling but unpredictable and potentially dangerous character, opposite her.

This is a very good program that has the potential to be quite successful over the course of the season, and if nothing else it might serve to further the idea that Daisy May Cooper ought to be in everything.

What transpired in Rain Dogs Season 1 Episode 4 is as follows:

  • Costello, Iris, and Selby are all living at the latter s expansive house in Bruton, but the idyllic facade quickly begins to crumble.
  • When Selby realizes he can t legally adopt Iris, he considers their family to be a lie and slips into increasingly erratic and terrifying behaviors.
  • Costello throws a Halloween party during which Selby reveals that he has gambled away all the money she saved up. She goes ballistic and attacks him but he prevents her from leaving.
  • A couple of months later Costello wakes Iris in the middle of the night and bundles her and their belongings into the car. However, she can t bring herself to leave and returns to the house to stay with Selby.

Rain Dogs Season 1 Episode 5 Release Date/Time

Rain Dogs episodes: How many episodes are in season 1?

The most recent episode will air on HBO and HBO Maxon Monday, April 3, at 10 p.m. ET.

Read More: What’s Coming to HBO and HBO Max in March 2023?

Where to watch Rain Dogs online

As already said, HBO and HBO Max are the only places to watch Rain Dogs.

Is There a Trailer?

It exists! You may view it right now here:

How Many Episodes Will Rain Dogs Season 1 Have?

Eight episodes will make up Season 1 of Rain Dogs. The complete release schedule is listed below:

  • Episode 1 March 6
  • Episode 2 March 13
  • Episode 3 March 20
  • Episode 4 March 27
  • Episode 5 April 3
  • Episode 6 April 10
  • Episode 7 April 17
  • Episode 8 April 24

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

buy metronidazole online